BRASS Business Guide - INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Deloitte's rankings of the fastest-growing technology companies worldwide.

Online trade publisher on all aspects of information technology. The site includes white papers and case studies, but is powerful gateway to software and reviews. Highly recommended for tracking developments in the information technology industry by major firms.

Created by the publisher of CIO Magazine, this website provides one-stop shopping for information professionals. Links to articles, podcasts, webcasts, working papers, information resources, organizations, think tanks, employment resources and a variety of research centers that cover IS topics such as data warehousing, infrastructure, intranets, staffing, and knowledge management among others.

Information technology trends for large finance companies. Links to online buyers guides, resources, news among leading corporations, especially the latest impacts of new legislation and regulations Includes podcasts, white papers with a separate search engine for locating webinars and other information.

The Association for Computing Machinery publishes several trade magazines including their flagship Communications of the ACM.

Official publication of the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence

Created by the publisher of CIO Magazine, this website provides one-stop shopping for information professionals. Links to articles, podcasts, webcasts, working papers, information resources, organizations, think tanks, employment resources and a variety of research centers that cover IS topics such as data warehousing, infrastructure, intranets, staffing, and knowledge management among others.

CIO Insight offers thought leadership and best practices in the IT security and management industry while providing expert recommendations on software solutions for IT leaders. It is the trusted resource for security professionals who need to maintain regulatory compliance for their teams and organizations.

Provides authoritative analysis of IT trends, offer insights into how technology is used in the enterprise, and explain how IT is evolving. Computerworld focuses on critically important areas for business, including generative AI, Windows, office suites, Apple in the enterprise, mobile issues, collaboration software, and productivity tools.

Specializes in news analysis and in-depth examinations of issues important to IT executives.

Includes news, analysis, expert commentary, hands-on reviews, and technical guides for IT-decision makers and technical professionals.

Covers trends and developments in business technology.

Category page that collocates articles and other content involving business.

Reporting on the business of technology, startups, venture capital funding, and Silicon Valley.

Covering technology and its impact on society. Includes breaking news, reviews, features and investigations via articles, video, and podcasts.

Focused on in-depth technology journalism, policy analysis, and reviews.