Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Reference Sources - Reviews
Handbook of Digital Currency by
Publication Date: 2015-04-29
Comprehensive reference book providing an overview of digital currency.
Dictionary of Corporate Social Responsibility by
Publication Date: 2015-03-09
Provides definitions of of more than 600 terms for understanding the concept of corporate social responsibility.
Other Noteworthy Resources
The Oxford Handbook of Gender in Organizations by
Publication Date: 2014-05-13
Looks at how there has been significant growth of women in the workforce, however there are still numerous obstacles when it comes to advancement in may professions.
Encyclopedia of the Industrial Revolution in World History by
Publication Date: 2014-11-25
Pulls together the pieces of the industrial revolution arranged from A-Z.
Disaster Recovery, Crisis Response, and Business Continuity by
Publication Date: 2013-12-19
Provides practical advice for businesses to be proactive about ways to recover from disasters that can be natural or man made.
Guide to Reference in Business and Economics by
Publication Date: 2014-01-01
Covers general areas including economic conditions, world trade, international information and more.
Handbook of Emerging Market Multinational Corporations by
Publication Date: 2015-04-27
Provides an overview of emerging markets and the expansion of emerging markets internationalizing firms throughout the world.
The Oxford Handbook of Management Theorists by
Publication Date: 2013-05-08
Covers management theorists from the nineteenth to the twenty-first centuries, including Frederick Taylor, Edward Deming, and Michael Porter.
The Investment Assets Handbook by
Publication Date: 2014-12-02
A helpful guide that gives the investor an opportunity to understand different asset classes.
Significant New Editions
Gower Handbook of Project Management by
Publication Date: 2014-04-23
Significantly updated from its previous edition, covers areas of projects, performance, process, portfolio, and perspective.
Content on this site is licensed under a CC BY 4.0 Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license .
©2000-2021 BRASS Education Committee.
BRASS acknowledges Springshare's generous support in hosting the BRASS Business Guides .